Essential Oils Summit May 11th-18th! Be There!!

 

For the last 6 weeks I have been involved in Dr. Josh Axe’s 8-week Institute of Nutritional Leadership training and am really enjoying the experience. One of the reasons I enrolled was to take advantage of a perfect opportunity to expand my knowledge and understanding of certain key areas of health and well-being. One area I’ve wanted to know more about for awhile now is essential oils, and when I saw that that was going to be one of the weekly presentations in the training, I was excited. I was even more excited AFTER the session a few weeks ago when I had a chance to  learn about the wide variety of uses and benefits essentials oils provide. Really impressive stuff, and much more than I was previously aware of!

I’ve had the sense that essentials oils were going to be the way/wave of the future….that’s one reason why I wanted to know more about them. But up until recently I hadn’t used them for much more than aromatherapy; I knew there was more I could be doing with them, but just didn’t have the background training. Now I’ ready to jump in with both feet and feel that over the next few years essential oils will be filling people’s medicine cabinets more and more, instead of prescription and OTC drugs. I’ve read and heard that Mother Nature has provided us with the solutions to our health problems, and I think more and more people are starting to realize that all-natural is the way to go whenever possible.

So,  I was delighted to hear that there’s going to be a whole summit devoted to the topic of essential oils, and I can’t wait until it starts. But I don’t have to, because  when you sign up for the event you get some free bonuses so you can begin exploring and learning about these natural wonders/remedies/gifts from Mother Nature right away. No waiting until May 11th! Yea!

Anyway, I hope you’ll join me at the event. They have a great line-up of presenters and a wide range of topics will be covered……

Medicine cabinet, meet Mother Nature! Learn how, why and what to do with Essential Oils from 31 of the world’s top experts. Your medicine cabinet (and your family) will fall in love with these natural remedies. Nature really does provide the best medicine!

People all over the world are scrambling to find natural solutions to their health problems. Of all the “alternative” options, essential oils are currently the hottest trend toward regaining control of your health.

With 31 presentations containing relevant evidence and practical advice from the experts, The Essential Oils Revolution will help you learn to use essential oils effectively and confidently. This event is the first­-ever, online, brand­-generic (i.e. not tied to a specific brand or company) event to include experts from every field, including aromatherapy, direct sales, medicine and research.

Important Things You’ll Learn About Essential Oils:

● Understand what essential oils are and why they are popular today

● Why essential oils are nature’s BEST medicine

● How to use essential oils safely and effectively

● Tips for regaining control of your health with essential oils

● Pain and stress remedies using essential oils

● Culinary uses for essential oils

● How to use essential oils for high performance health

● Essential oils for animal aromatherapy

● And so much more!

You can find out more about the event, presenters, and free bonuses to get you started here. Hope to “see” you at the summit!

And don’t forget that today is the start of the Food Revolution series, and on Monday the Glowing Skin Summit starts. Check out my What’s New page for details on these free events.

Salud!

p.s. Be sure to subscribe to Self-help Health so you don’t miss any future posts. Also check out my new website Evolution Made Easier and blog of the same name for more helpful information, tips, tools and resources.

Disclaimer: Please note that any information here is provided as a guideline only, and is not meant to substitute for the advice of your physician, nutritionist, trained healthcare practitioner, and/or inner guidance system. Always consult a professional before undertaking any change to your normal health routine

 

One thought on “Essential Oils Summit May 11th-18th! Be There!!

Leave a Reply

