Upcoming Free Qi Gong Class!

Steven Washington is offering another free class, so be sure and take advantage of this opportunity….

Kick-start your summer with a FREE Soulful Movement Core Qigong class…

July 12th at 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 7pm UK

Here’s what’s included in your 65-minute class:

  • 30 minutes of classic Pilates strengthening, stretching and balancing exercises
  • 30 minutes of energy-igniting and calming Qigong
  • A peaceful Mindful Meditation
  • Replay of the full class plus 20-minute and Qigong-only versions.

Read more and sign-up for the free class here: https://www.stevenwashingtonexperience.com/soulful-movement

Here’s to a healthier you in 2022!

p.s. Be sure to subscribe to Self-help Health so you don’t miss any future posts. Also check out my website Evolution Made Easier and blog of the same name for more helpful information, tips, tools and resources.

Disclaimer: Please note that any information here is provided as a guideline only, and is not meant to substitute for the advice of your physician, nutritionist, trained healthcare practitioner, and/or inner guidance system. Always consult a professional before undertaking any change to your normal health routine.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.