5-Minute Energy Routine Challenge To Start Off 2023

Here’s a quick post to let you know about another great way to start off the new year! Donna Eden, who has been a pioneer in the field of energy medicine for decades, is hosting a week-long “challenge” to get people in the habit of doing her famous 5-minute energy routine on a regular basis. I used to do this series of exercises almost daily, but hate to say I haven’t done it for awhile, even though I always felt better when I did. There’s also a longer version, which is what I used to do, that includes some massage of the lymph, which I think is a great add-on.

Anyway, the challenge starts TODAY and Eden Energy Medicine didn’t get an announcement ahead of time, so sign up asap, if you’re interested. I will include a link at the bottom of this post to today’s first video that will allow you to jump right in. I just finished doing the routine myself and my body feels really happy I did! 🙂

Join us for the 7-Day Daily Energy Routine Challenge!
 
Let’s all start off January 2023 with the best ENERGY possible.

Healthy underlying energy supports:

A pain-free body that is more resilient to disease and can participate fully in all life has to offer!

A clear and calm mind that can handle life’s challenges with more creativity and ease.

An inner state of joy that comes from within and can sustain itself no matter what is going on around you.

One of the best tools that we have to help with all of the above (and more) is Donna’s Daily Energy Routine! When done repeatedly, your body begins to establish healthy energy habits that, over time, will activate your body’s innate self-healing abilities. It’s a simple, yet powerful routine and we’d love for you to do it with us, every day – starting today!

The 7-Day Daily Energy Routine Challenge
Jan 9th-15th, 2023
Follow Along with a Free Video Every Day
Sign Up for Daily Email Reminders HERE
 


p. s. Here’s the link to the Day 1 session on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xyHp8uUqgS8

1/12/23 UPDATE: So far I can tell a difference from doing the challenge the last few days, and I was happy to see that in Day 4 Donna added in how to do the lymph massage that I used to do back when I first started practicing the routine years ago. It’s a really good add-on to know about! You can access it here.

Here’s to being healthy & free in 2023!

p.s. Be sure to follow Self-help Health to receive helpful tips on a regular basis.  And check out my website’s To Your Health page for even more useful information and resources for creating better health and well-being.

One thought on “5-Minute Energy Routine Challenge To Start Off 2023

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.