Nature Sounds = More Healing, Less Stress

Wow, how does it get any easier (or more pleasant) than listening to the sounds of Nature to lower your levels of stress and increase healing in your body?! What’s interesting is I just happened to be sitting out on my balcony working on my laptop, listening to the birds and the breeze through the trees, when I came across this image with the statistics it mentions. I immediately started feeling EVEN BETTER than I already did. 🙂

 

 

Salud!

p.s. Be sure to subscribe to Self-help Health so you don’t miss any future posts. Also check out my website’s To Your Health page and Evolution Made Easier blog for more helpful health tips, tools and information.

5 thoughts on “Nature Sounds = More Healing, Less Stress

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.